Planet Mix

Planet Mix ThumbnailScratches, breaks and beats! Jam to the sounds of Africa’s top VJs on the Planet Mix! Like house music? Are you a hip-hop head? Or maybe Afro pop is your thing! No matter what your musical taste, you can bet the Planet TV DJs will have you up on your feet!

Catch Planet Mix every day at 13:00 WAT/ 14:00 CAT, 18:00 WAT / 19:00 CAT and at 21:00 WAT / 22:00 CAT.

EmailShare