Iyanya announces the Triple MG album release date


Made Men Music Group Album Is On The Way!

The wait is almost over! Iyanya and his fellow label mates have revealed that their highly anticipated collaborative album, ‘The Evolution’, is coming soon! The official release date for the album is 29 May 2014!

The album is set to feature tracks by Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo and Baci. ‘The Evolution’ is executive produced by Ubi Franklin and Iyanya himself! We can’t wait for it to drop! Have a look at the track list below: